top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Chapter Six

The news of a human Mikaelson witch spread through the supernatural world like wildfire.


First came the disbelief, because after all there had not been a human in our family in 1000 years not including the short time our mother was once again with us. So many were disbelieving that the rumor was true, that for a time no one though much of it. This worked out well for us, for as so long as no on was willing to believe that she was a Mikaelson she was safe. But we knew that it would not last forever.


Next came the anger and confusion. Most of it came from the witches who not knowing how she came to be believe she should not live. Or if she did it should not be with me and her family. The rest came from those who wanted to get back at us for one thing or another. The only thing I had going for me in that way was that I had not made as many enemies as my brothers.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page